Our identity


A solid shareholding structure

un actionnariat solide

Diversified AuM

Des encours diversifiés

Expert support

Accompagnement expert

Key Figures

  • 60

    € Bn AUM

  • 100%

    SRI-certified eligible open-ended funds

  • 180


Our corporate purpose

Enabling each of our clients to contribute to sustainable finance.

une société de gestion française

Belief in the importance of good citizenship 

Affirmed commitment to responsible finance serving the interests of all mankind. 

One-stop shop 

High-performance, sustainable strategies drawing on four investment divisions. 

European ambition

Deployment of our flagship areas of expertise in Europe

What makes us unique

Pioneers in SRI, resolutely focused on a more responsible future 

100% SRI asset manager

Asset manager committed to sustainable finance with its clients and partners

An innovative proprietary methodology: GREaT

An analysis chart incorporating non-financial criteria in all investment decisions

ecosystème actionnarial

A solid shareholding and partnership

Backed by La Banque Postale Group in support of its development

Our team

A collective of 180 talents innovating daily to make sustainable finance accessible to all.


Emmanuelle Mourey

Chair of the Management Board

Vincent Cornet

Management Board member, Head of Portfolio Management

Pierre Ernst

General secretary

Irène d'Orgeval

Deputy Chief Executif Officer Tocqueville finance

Guillaume Lasserre

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Michel Saugné

Head of Equity Fund Investment

Grégory Clémente

Director Private Equity 

Thomas Louvel

Chief Operating Officer & member of the Executive Committee

Mathilde Sauvé

Head of Development and Marketing

Lily Desnoes

Directrice des Ressources Humaines

Executive Committee

Members exercising functions within the La Banque Postale Group:

  • Philippe HEIM, Chairman of the Executive Board of La Banque Postale
  • Bertrand COUSIN, Managing Director of Corporate and Investment Banking
  • Michel  ANDIGNAC, Managing Director of La Banque Postale Assurances IARD
  • Pierre DE BUHREN, Retail Banking Marketing Director
  • Delphine DE CHAISEMARTIN, Director of Public Affairs
  • François GERONDE, Chief Financial Officer
  • Olivier LEVY-BAROUCH, Deputy General Manager Finance and Strategy
  • Stéphane MAGNAN, Head of Corporate and Investment Banking
  • Stéphane ZAKARIAN, DExecutive Director West

Members exercising functions within the Aegon Asset Management Group:

  • Bas NieuweWeme, Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board, CEO of Aegon Asset Management
  • Jane Daniel, Director of Risk and Compliance at Aegon Asset Management
  • Marc Van Weede, Director of Corporate Development at Aegon Asset Management

Member exercising functions within the Malakoff Humanis Group

  • Pierre-Jean Besombes, representing the Holding Malakoff Humanis, Chief Financial Officer of the Malakoff Humanis Group

Independent members:

  • Sophie Lombard, Managing Director of Bluester Capital
  • Mary Kerrigan, non-executive Board member of Aegon Asset Management UK

Members representing employees of La Banque Postale Asset Management :

  • Geoffroy Berly, Head of Compliance and Internal Control at Tocqueville Finance
  • Christine Delagrave, Senior Manager Convertible Bonds
  • Alexandre Nedjar, Property Debt Manager